Contacts

Chairman Ian Bays chair@pottersbarsc.co.uk
Secretary John Cunningham secretary@pottersbarsc.co.uk
Treasurer Jonathan Refson treasurer@pottersbarsc.co.uk
Assistant Treasurer Suzanne Savage suzanne.savage0@icloud.com
Vice Chairman John Cunningham secretary@pottersbarsc.co.uk
Welfare Officer Jon Refson / Tracey Barnard welfareofficer@pottersbarsc.co.uk
Membership Secreary Tracey Barnard membership@pottersbarsc.co.uk
Gala Secretary Janet Moore pbscgalasec@gmail.com
New Member Contact Tracey Barnard membership@pottersbarsc.co.uk
Chief Coach Wray Shewell Cooper chiefcoach@pottersbarsc.co.uk
Masters Coach John Cunningham pbscmasterscoach@gmail.com
Press Officer Daryl Mason daryl.mason@rocketmail.com
Sponsorship Officer sponsorship@pottersbarsc.co.uk
ASA Registrations Officer Tracey Barnard membership@pottersbarsc.co.uk

One thought on “Contacts

  1. Hi,

    Articles and press releases are used to send more visitors to your website and also to improve your search engine positions, method being compliant with Google Webmaster guidelines.

    50 Press Releases and 50 Articles News Websites means direct visitors and SEO Benefits:

    http://bit.ly/pressarticles

    Best regards,
    Alanis Summer

    P.S. I think you might be interested to raise website exposure and have more visitors, if not please excuse me.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.